Bewertungen

7,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
6,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
6,5
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,7

Bewertungen

    Andreas Moser
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. September 2017
    liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer / adorable decorated rooms
    Sigrun
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Mai 2018

    Good for the price.

    Bathroom not very private. You need to be comfortable with who you are staying with.
    Gary
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Josimeuri Torres
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Best choice in kelowna

    Nothing. Everthing it was perfect to me.
    It was very clean, quiet and cozy. I though it was perfect. The pink room is big and very clean. And the staff is very friendly.
    Roger
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. November 2017

    ... a most pleasant experience in a lovely neighbourhood....

    The staff was especially helpful as I had just had knee surgery and truly appreciated the help with suitcases.
    Alexander
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Oktober 2017

    Nice place, very cozy.

    Breakfast not included.
    Good location, very nice area.
    Tara
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Oktober 2017

    Comfortable and conveinient.

    Very homey.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017

    Clean and efficiently run. Very little interaction with host but they were avail by text if needed

    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. September 2017

    First class. I would return to this place.

    no complaints
    Bed was great, host was interesting and pleasant, and this room was well designed, neat and clean, and the location was quiet. Couldn't ask for more
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sonya
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. September 2017

    Great value for the money and super close to the beach!

    That there wasn't a general sitting room (like a small study as the room was just a bedroom with an ensuite bathroom. If our stay was longer, it would have felt a bit snug to have to just hang out in the bedroom.
    The breakfast for the extra cost was well worth it. Fresh loaf of bread, butter, orange juice, fruit, preserves and scrambled eggs were lovely and it was nice not to have to battle crowds in a restaurant. The owner was very friendly and prompt on following up with the reservation as well as ensuring we had a nice stay.
    D.Clode
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bareia
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    7. September 2017

    location is good the owner should get rid of the clutter.

    The room had clutter like old furniture,books and house hold stuff, which made the room look very crowded.The whole house inside and outside had tons of old furniture lying every where.
    The owner was nice and friendly.
    shane
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oleksandr
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    2. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    25. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Greg
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. August 2017

    OK

    Property for Sale, so maintenance and clean up outside not being done!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Walter
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    18. August 2017

    Would not recomend this establishment , for the pure fact you dont recieve what is on booking.com .

    We did not receive our free breakfast we were told to go to a suggested shop to buy our own. Wifi was an issue as well to become connected. Booking.com show photos of a beach in front of the B&B what is imagined to be the front of the property , which does not exist?
    Quite residence in quite street .
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. August 2017
    Cozy room, peaceful location. Lovely place to go for a walk. Nice restaurants within a few minutes walking distance
Bewertungen werden geladen