クチコミ

7.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
6.9
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
6.5
スタッフ
6.9
コストパフォーマンス
6.7

クチコミ

    Sigrun
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月21日

    Good for the price.

    Bathroom not very private. You need to be comfortable with who you are staying with.
    Gary
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Josimeuri Torres
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Best choice in kelowna

    Nothing. Everthing it was perfect to me.
    It was very clean, quiet and cozy. I though it was perfect. The pink room is big and very clean. And the staff is very friendly.
    Roger
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月18日

    ... a most pleasant experience in a lovely neighbourhood....

    The staff was especially helpful as I had just had knee surgery and truly appreciated the help with suitcases.
    Alexander
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月10日

    Nice place, very cozy.

    Breakfast not included.
    Good location, very nice area.
    Tara
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月9日

    Comfortable and conveinient.

    Very homey.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月21日

    Clean and efficiently run. Very little interaction with host but they were avail by text if needed

    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月20日

    First class. I would return to this place.

    no complaints
    Bed was great, host was interesting and pleasant, and this room was well designed, neat and clean, and the location was quiet. Couldn't ask for more
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年9月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Sonya
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月20日

    Great value for the money and super close to the beach!

    That there wasn't a general sitting room (like a small study as the room was just a bedroom with an ensuite bathroom. If our stay was longer, it would have felt a bit snug to have to just hang out in the bedroom.
    The breakfast for the extra cost was well worth it. Fresh loaf of bread, butter, orange juice, fruit, preserves and scrambled eggs were lovely and it was nice not to have to battle crowds in a restaurant. The owner was very friendly and prompt on following up with the reservation as well as ensuring we had a nice stay.
    D.Clode
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Bareia
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年9月7日

    location is good the owner should get rid of the clutter.

    The room had clutter like old furniture,books and house hold stuff, which made the room look very crowded.The whole house inside and outside had tons of old furniture lying every where.
    The owner was nice and friendly.
    shane
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Oleksandr
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Greg
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年8月23日

    OK

    Property for Sale, so maintenance and clean up outside not being done!
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Walter
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年8月18日

    Would not recomend this establishment , for the pure fact you dont recieve what is on booking.com .

    We did not receive our free breakfast we were told to go to a suggested shop to buy our own. Wifi was an issue as well to become connected. Booking.com show photos of a beach in front of the B&B what is imagined to be the front of the property , which does not exist?
    Quite residence in quite street .
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月17日
    Cozy room, peaceful location. Lovely place to go for a walk. Nice restaurants within a few minutes walking distance
    Anonymous
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2017年8月15日

    We felt uncomfortable and would not recommend to stay there.

    We arrived a little early at the BnB and just wanted to drop off our luggage. Although the owner was at home, she didn't open the door. When she finally did, she was quite unfriendly when "checking us in". We left to explore the town and came back later only to find out that there was hair on the linens (unsure if she changed the sheets). The room was dusty and full of stuff that the owners want to sell. There is not much space for guests' belongings but they can buy everything they see: Clown pictures, vases, cups - even the BnB itself. The bathroom was in a closet. We couldn't switch off the AC in the room (the switch was hidden behind the bed)! We had to ask for help twice, before the owner sent her husband, who was helpful and friendly. However, we felt so uncomfortable, that we left the next morning although we had booked and already paid for two nights.
    The location is alright.
読み込み中...