Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.4
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Kathy
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2018
    Good location, clean, amazing soaker tub. Friendly helpful staff.
    Sara
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pauline
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALBERT
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 11, 2018
    Not impressed $ 12.50/day extra for breakfast at a bed and breakfast ?
    Not much, tight quarters
    Teresita
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 7, 2018
    Its beside the beach
    Tajinderpal
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Parichat
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Madeleine
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 20, 2018

    Close to downtown

    The bed was large and comfortable, the sheets and towels were soft. Good location - easy walk to downtown. The bedroom with a full sized private bathroom was clean, spacious and uncluttered.
    Kstresing
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 13, 2018

    Good basic accomodation.

    Toilet is in the shower. Odd but usable.
    Decent basic accomodation near a beach and downtown Kelowna. Room was clean.
    John (Jack)
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 8, 2018

    very uncomfortable.

    the size of the room
    The room was terribly small, and as a medical trip, no place to sit comfortably, These rooms need two comfortable chairs, the only place was the bed to lay or sit on.
    Ziqing
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 30, 2018

    really recommend

    nothing
    room is clean and location is good
    Sherryn
    au

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 11, 2018

    Not Happy

    Noises can be heard from other rooms. Room so small there was nowhere to open a suitcase except on the bed. Unable to unpack as the cupboards was full of stuff. Used the toaster and blew all the fuses. Not 2 coffee cups were the same. All looked like a collection from a bad thrift shop. The decor also looked like it was a collection from the local thrift shop. The sheets were not cotton and were slippery and hot. No air con controls. It was central and blew cold whether you like it or not. We tried to cancel our booking and were happy to pay the 1 night penalty and were promptly charged the full 4 night charge TWICE. It took a fight to get the money back. We ended up staying as we were not giving them money for nothing. The vacuum cleaner lived at our door. Very welcoming! Bed & Breakfast - expensive and then wants to charge extra for providing breakfast?? Would not stay there again and would not recommend.
    Nothing
    Matthew Parsons
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Madeleine
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2018

    Clean, friendly, super local. love the neighborhood. Want to go walking the streets and see all thos

    Bed could have been a little less firm but it was OK
    Didn't have breakfast.
    Gerald
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 30, 2018

    Not a happy camper

    The room was cramped, and up a flight of stairs. I had trouble negotiating the stairs with my knee problems. It was not mentioned in the ad that the room was quite cramped, and on the second story. I thought breakfast was included, but was an extra $25.00.
    Although we arrived early, we were granted access to the room for sleeping.
    Beverlee
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 17, 2018

    Awfully.

    Dr. Appointment,this place was dirty and the owner was rude ,he should not work with people.
    Randy
    th

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 22, 2018

    I wouldn't return nor recommend.

    Yard in disarray. Expensive with poor value. No phone. Cramped room. Poor parking. Staff inhospitable.
    Sigrun
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 21, 2018

    Good for the price.

    Bathroom not very private. You need to be comfortable with who you are staying with.
    Josimeuri Torres
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Best choice in kelowna

    Nothing. Everthing it was perfect to me.
    It was very clean, quiet and cozy. I though it was perfect. The pink room is big and very clean. And the staff is very friendly.
Loading reviews...